Skip to product information
1 of 12

Meenova

Meenova A57 100W Power Bank, 20000mAh USB-C PD Portable Laptop Charger with Built-In 60W USB-C Cable, 65W Recharging, 22.5W USB-A & LED Battery Display for MacBook, iPad, iPhone & Samsung

Meenova A57 100W Power Bank, 20000mAh USB-C PD Portable Laptop Charger with Built-In 60W USB-C Cable, 65W Recharging, 22.5W USB-A & LED Battery Display for MacBook, iPad, iPhone & Samsung

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price $26.99 USD Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Power Capacity
View full details

Highlights

Tap a highlight to explore the details.

Every product purchased from Meenova includes a 1-year warranty. Human support. Service first.

MEENOVA / Power Bank

A closer look

MEENOVA / POWER BANK SERIES / A57

Laptop power.
Everyday backup.

Bring 20000mAh of backup power to your workday, commute or weekend away. A57 combines high-power USB-C charging, a built-in USB-C cable and a digital battery display in one portable unit.

Choose the right connection: up to 100W from the USB-C port, or up to 60W from the built-in cable.

Front and rear views of the Meenova A57 power bank with a digital display and integrated cable

Front and rear views of one power bank.

20000mAh Capacity 100W USB-C Port Built-In 60W Cable Up to 65W Recharging

THREE CONNECTIONS, CLEAR POWER RATINGS

Plug in to suit the device.

100W max.

USB-C port output

For a compatible USB-C PD laptop or other high-power device. Use a separate 5A USB-C cable rated for at least 100W to access the 20V/5A output.

60W max.

Built-in USB-C cable

Connect a compatible phone, tablet or lower-power USB-C laptop without finding a separate cable. The integrated cable supports up to 20V/3A.

22.5W max.

USB-A port output

Keep using a suitable USB-A charging cable for supported phones and accessories. The highest listed mode is 10V/2.25A.

These are individual connection ratings, not a combined output to add together. Multi-device power allocation is not specified; do not expect every connection to deliver its maximum at the same time.

Less searching for a wall outlet.

Keep working between meetings

When a convenient outlet is out of reach, connect a compatible laptop to the USB-C port for backup power at your desk or a shared workspace. Match the cable and output to your laptop's requirements.

Top up before the trip home

Use the built-in cable when your USB-C phone is running low after a day of maps, calls or photos. The cable stays with A57, making it easier to keep your everyday charging setup together.

TWO WAYS TO RECHARGE A57

Refill the battery through USB-C.

Up to 65W through the port

Connect a compatible USB-C PD adapter and a suitable 5A cable to the USB-C port. Maximum input is 20V/3.25A.

Up to 60W through the built-in cable

Plug the integrated USB-C cable into a compatible power adapter. This cable supports both charging devices and recharging A57.

Input ratings describe recharging the power bank, not power delivered to a phone. Recharge time varies with the adapter, cable, temperature and starting battery level.

MATCH THE DEVICE, CABLE AND PROTOCOL

One power bank for a mixed-device day.

USB-C laptops

For compatible MacBook and other laptops that accept USB-C PD charging. Use the 100W port for higher power needs; a USB-C connector alone does not guarantee laptop charging compatibility.

USB-C phones & tablets

Connect compatible USB-C iPhone, iPad and Samsung Galaxy models directly with the built-in cable, or use your own appropriate charging cable.

Lightning & other accessories

Lightning devices need a separate compatible Lightning cable connected to a USB port. The built-in USB-C plug does not fit a Lightning charging port.

Supported fast-charging protocols include PD, PPS, QC, SCP and FCP. Available modes depend on the connection and receiving device. Maximum power is not guaranteed for every device or charging session.

Check your charge before you leave.

The digital LED display shows the remaining battery level and charging status, helping you decide when to recharge before another day out.

Black or Silver

Choose the finish that suits your setup. Both color options are listed with 20000mAh capacity.

Size: 157.8 × 56.5 × 42mm
Approximately 6.21 × 2.22 × 1.65in.

Technical specifications

Series / Model
Power Bank / A57
Battery capacity
20000mAh
Cell configuration
4 × 21700 cells
Connections
1 × USB-C port, 1 × USB-A port, 1 × built-in USB-C cable
USB-C port output
5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/5A
Up to 100W
Built-in cable output
5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3A
Up to 60W
USB-A output
5V/3A, 9V/2A, 10V/2.25A, 12V/1.5A
Up to 22.5W
USB-C port input
5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3.25A
Up to 65W
Built-in cable input
5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3A
Up to 60W
Charging protocols
PD, PPS, QC, SCP, FCP; support varies by connection and device
Display
Digital LED battery-level and charging-status display
Dimensions
157.8 × 56.5 × 42mm
Approximately 6.21 × 2.22 × 1.65in
Colors
Black / Silver

Battery capacity is the nominal cell capacity, not the amount delivered to a connected device. Usable energy varies with conversion losses and charging conditions.

Your power bank & setup

1 × Meenova A57 power bank in the selected color, with integrated USB-C cable.

A compatible USB-C power adapter is needed for recharging. A separate 5A USB-C cable rated for at least 100W is required for maximum output from the USB-C port. Additional accessories are not specified in the current package details.

Before you plug in

Choose a connection and cable that match your device. The built-in cable is limited to 60W, even though the separate USB-C port supports up to 100W.

Combined-output ratings and pass-through charging are not specified. Confirm these functions before relying on them for a multi-device setup.

Highlights explained

Battery capacity

20,000mAh

The 20,000mAh nominal battery capacity describes the energy storage fitted to this product. Use the charging or operating functions specified for the model; usable energy and runtime depend on conversion losses and workload.

USB-C output

100W port

The USB-C connection supports up to 100W port in its specified operating mode. Match the device, cable and charging profile; the maximum is not the power received by every device.

Built-in connection

60W USB-C cable

The integrated 60W USB-C cable connection keeps a frequently used cable with the product. Use the matching device connector and check the cable-specific power rating instead of assuming it equals every port rating.

Recharging input

65W port

The charging input is rated up to 65W port with a compatible power supply and cable. This figure describes recharging the product, not output delivered to another device.

Status display

LED battery

The LED battery display makes the stated operating information visible on the product. Refer to the detailed description for which battery, power or status measurements this model actually shows.

Practical use

Keeping compatible laptop and phone power available during a workday

Use the product for Keeping compatible laptop and phone power available during a workday, with compatible equipment and the specified connection. Plan the space, power source and accessories needed for that task before ordering.

Customer reviews

Need help?

Questions about the right model, an order or product setup? Contact the Meenova team.

Compatibility & choosing your version

Check the selected model, connector and charging requirements in the product details. Maximum wattage depends on the charger, device, cable and charging mode; it is not the charging speed of every connected device.

For magnetic products, confirm your device or case supports the required attachment. For multi-model listings, compare the selected version rather than assuming all versions have the same features.

Need a fit check? Contact Meenova with your device model and the product you are considering.